Service Times

Worship

9:15 & 10:50 am

Bible Fellowship

8:00, 9:15 & 10:50 am

Wednesday Oasis

6:30 pm

Watch Live

general

About Media
FAQ'S

Kidz Kingdom Staff


Administrative Staff

Green, Scott

Scott Green

Pastor of Children's and Preschool Families

205.488.8741
scottg@gfbc.org

HOPE HILL

Ministry Assistant

205.488.8741
hopeh@gfbc.org

Debbie Taylor

Debbie Taylor

Ministry Assistant

205.488.8650
debbiet@gfbc.org

Alana Day


Alana Day

Ministry Assistant

205.488.8687
alanad@gfbc.org

 

Kelley Cornelius

 

Kelley Cornelius

Curriculum Assistant

205.488.8775
kelleyc@gfbc.org


Preschool Ministry Staff

   

     

    BETH ROGERS 

     Preschool Director

     205.488.8744
     bethr@gfbc.org

                                                                                                             
Ann Graber

     ANN GRABER

     Preschool Curriculum Coordinator

     205.488.8776
     anng@gfbc.org

 


Children's Ministry Staff

Taylor, Ryan

 

  RYAN TAYLOR

  Minister of Children

  205.488.8741
  ryant@gfbc.org                                                                            

 

Angela Hardiman

 ANGELA HARDIMAN

  Children's Curriculum Coordinator

  205.488.8746
  angelah@gfbc.org