Service Times

Worship

9:15 & 10:50 am

Bible Fellowship

8:00, 9:15 & 10:50 am

Wednesday Oasis

6:30 pm

Watch Live

general

About Media
FAQ'S

Staff

Allen, De

De Allen
Executive Pastor/Administration
dea@gfbc.org



Cronin, Phil

Phil Cronin
Minister of New Members & Outreach
philc@gfbc.org



Harrison, Mark

Mark Harrison 
Executive Pastor/Ministries
markh@gfbc.org


McNiel, Roy

Roy McNiel
Minister of Worship
roym@gfbc.org


Ramsey, Mark

Mark Ramsey
Minister of Media
markr@gfbc.org


Braden, Keenan

Keenan Braden
Minister of Singles/Pastoral Care
keenanb@gfbc.org


Conner, Tammy

Tammy Conner
Director of Preschool
tammyc@gfbc.org


Cornelius, Mike

Mike Cornelius
Minister of Sports Outreach
mikec@gfbc.org


Elliott, Rob

Rob Elliott
Minister of Recreation
robe@gfbc.org


Everhart, Howard

Howard Everhart
Minister of Instrumental Music
howarde@gfbc.org


Everhart, Leslie

Leslie Everhart
Director of Choirs and Dramatic Arts
lesliee@gfbc.org


Green, Scott

Scott Green
Pastor of Preschool and Children's Ministries
scottg@gfbc.org


Grubbs, Jamin

Jamin Grubbs
Minister of Students
jaming@gfbc.org


Jones, Phil

Phil Jones
Minister of Pastoral Care
philj@gfbc.org


Keedy, Sheila

Sheila Keedy
Director of Women's Ministries
sheilak@gfbc.org


Oakley, Allen

Allen Oakley
Minister of Adult Education
alleno@gfbc.org


Rogers, Draper Draper Rogers
Pastor of Young Families
draperr@gfbc.org

Taylor, Ryan

Ryan Taylor
Minister of Children
ryant@gfbc.org


Terry, Madison

Madison Terry
Associate Student Pastor
madisont@gfbc.org


Vines, Tanner

Tanner Vines
Student Ministry Assistant
tannerv@gfbc.org


Weeks, George

George Weeks
Minister of Senior Adults
georgew@gfbc.org


Zalenski, Leon

Leon Zalenski
Associate Minister of Pastoral Care
leon@gfbc.org